TAASE Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the Officers, representatives from each of the TN Department of Education / Division of Special Education Service Districts, and the chairpersons of the Membership and Legislative committees


President

Robin Fairclough

rfairclough@houstonk12tn.net


President-Elect

Melissa Massie

melissa.massie@knoxschools.org


Past President

G. David Brown

david@meigsboe.net


Treasurer

Lisa Ventura

lventura@mauryk12.org


Membership Chairperson

Dianne Whitaker

dwhitaker@hardemancountyschools.org


Secretary

Sandy Baker

sbaker@dyersburgcityschools.org


Parliamentarian

Sherry Wagner

sherry.wagner@parisssd.org


Sergeant-At-Arms

Angela Jackson

angela.jackson@hck12.net


Legislative Chairperson


Communications Chairperson

Jamie Eldridge

jamie.eldridge@acsk-12.org


East District 

Melanie Amburn

amburnm@loudoncounty.org


First TN District

Mindy Myers

myersm@unicoischools.com


South Central District

Lisa Ventura

lventura@mauryk12.org


Mid-Cumberland District

Beth Farrar

Lynn Cable

farrareli@fssd.org

lynn.cable@lssd.org


Northwest District

Amy Allen

amy.allen@trentonssd.org


Urban Schools

Celia Moore

moorecs2@scsk12.org


Southwest District

Ann Burlison

aburlison@tipton-county.com


Southeast District

G. David Brown

david@meigsboe.net


Upper Cumberland District

Michelle Woodard

michellewoodard@tcschools.org